Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Shalom wit hLa La Leslie

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, 24 January, 2020 27 Teves 5780

11:15 AM - 11:45 AM6410 Westburry

2. Friday, 31 January, 2020 5 Shevat 5780

11:15 AM - 11:45 AM6410 Westburry

3. Friday, 7 February, 2020 12 Shevat 5780

11:15 AM - 11:45 AM6410 Westburry

4. Friday, 14 February, 2020 19 Shevat 5780

11:15 AM - 11:45 AM6410 Westburry

5. Friday, 21 February, 2020 26 Shevat 5780

11:15 AM - 11:45 AM6410 Westburry

6. Friday, 28 February, 2020 3 Adar 5780

11:15 AM - 11:45 AM6410 Westburry

7. Friday, 6 March, 2020 10 Adar 5780

11:15 AM - 11:45 AM6410 Westburry

8. Friday, 13 March, 2020 17 Adar 5780

11:15 AM - 11:45 AM6410 Westburry

9. Friday, 20 March, 2020 24 Adar 5780

11:15 AM - 11:45 AM6410 Westburry
Past Sessions
Friday, 17 January, 2020 20 Teves 5780 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - 6410 Westburry

10 weeks activity for Kids ages o-18 month and free play afterwards, starting 01/17/2020 - 03/20'2020

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, 23 January 2020 26 Teves 5780